Day trips

DISCOVER treasures of the past

Uncover history and heritage on our day trips

From
£22

Our day trips are designed to introduce students to the wide range of cultural and historical attractions across the UK...

Clifford's Tower, York Castle

Weekend excursions

EXPLORE Europe's capital cities

with our weekend excursions

From
£105

Travelling for the weekend, for one or two nights, gives us the opportunity to travel further afield...

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Sports & entertainment

LOVE all things Hogwarts?

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£57

We run special leisure trips to destinations such as Warner Bros. Studio Tour London, where you'll have the chance to go behind the scenes and see many things the camera never showed...

The Great Hall, Christ Church College, Oxford

Saturday 01 February 2020

Windsor

Windsor

£43

Sunday 02 February 2020

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

£37

Monday 03 February 2020

Cambridge Walking Tour

Cambridge Walking Tour

£3

Tuesday 04 February 2020

5 Aside Football

5 Aside Football

£4

Wednesday 05 February 2020

Bowling

Bowling

£5

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

£51

The Lion King

The Lion King

£53

Thursday 06 February 2020

Chauffeur punting

Chauffeur punting

£12

Saturday 08 February 2020

Liverpool

Liverpool

£119

Stratford & Warwick Castle

Stratford & Warwick Castle

£37

Sunday 09 February 2020

Bath

Bath

£34

Monday 10 February 2020

Cambridge Walking Tour

Cambridge Walking Tour

£3

Tuesday 11 February 2020

5 Aside Football

5 Aside Football

£4

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Bowling

Bowling

£5

Les Misérables

Les Misérables

£55

Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera

£55

Thursday 13 February 2020

Chauffeur punting

Chauffeur punting

£12

Friday 14 February 2020

Paris

Paris

£195

Saturday 15 February 2020

Salisbury & Stonehenge

Salisbury & Stonehenge

£43

Sunday 16 February 2020

Brighton & Royal Pavilion

Brighton & Royal Pavilion

£39

Monday 17 February 2020

Cambridge Walking Tour

Cambridge Walking Tour

£3

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Bowling

Bowling

£5

Paintballing

Paintballing

£36

Thursday 20 February 2020

Chauffeur punting

Chauffeur punting

£12

Ghost Tour

Ghost Tour

£4

Friday 21 February 2020

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

£189

Saturday 22 February 2020

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

£37

Sunday 23 February 2020

York

York

£36

Monday 24 February 2020

Cambridge Walking Tour

Cambridge Walking Tour

£3

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Bowling

Bowling

£5

Thursday 27 February 2020

Chauffeur punting

Chauffeur punting

£12

Manchester United v Club Brugge

Manchester United v Club Brugge

£74