Day trips

DISCOVER treasures of the past

Uncover history and heritage on our day trips

From
£22

Our day trips are designed to introduce students to the wide range of cultural and historical attractions across the UK...

Clifford's Tower, York Castle

Weekend excursions

EXPLORE Europe's capital cities

with our weekend excursions

From
£105

Travelling for the weekend, for one or two nights, gives us the opportunity to travel further afield...

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Sports & entertainment

LOVE all things Hogwarts?

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£57

We run special leisure trips to destinations such as Warner Bros. Studio Tour London, where you'll have the chance to go behind the scenes and see many things the camera never showed...

The Great Hall, Christ Church College, Oxford

Saturday 04 August 2018

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

£36

Liverpool

Liverpool

£117

Sunday 05 August 2018

Stratford & Warwick Castle

Stratford & Warwick Castle

£34

Wednesday 08 August 2018

Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera

£51

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

£45

Friday 10 August 2018

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

£189

Saturday 11 August 2018

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

£34

Sunday 12 August 2018

Brighton

Brighton

£28

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Paintballing

Paintballing

£34

Saturday 18 August 2018

Salisbury & Stonehenge

Salisbury & Stonehenge

£41

Sunday 19 August 2018

Greenwich & Thames Cruise

Greenwich & Thames Cruise

£28

Thorpe Park

Thorpe Park

£45

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera

£51

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

£45

Saturday 25 August 2018

Windsor

Windsor

£41

Sunday 26 August 2018

York

York

£33

Monday 27 August 2018

Notting Hill Carnival

Notting Hill Carnival

£22