Day trips

DISCOVER treasures of the past

Uncover history and heritage on our day trips

From
£22

Our day trips are designed to introduce students to the wide range of cultural and historical attractions across the UK...

Clifford's Tower, York Castle

Weekend excursions

EXPLORE Europe's capital cities

with our weekend excursions

From
£105

Travelling for the weekend, for one or two nights, gives us the opportunity to travel further afield...

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Sports & entertainment

LOVE all things Hogwarts?

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£57

We run special leisure trips to destinations such as Warner Bros. Studio Tour London, where you'll have the chance to go behind the scenes and see many things the camera never showed...

The Great Hall, Christ Church College, Oxford

Wednesday 03 July 2019

Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera

£54

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

£45

Saturday 06 July 2019

Bath

Bath

£33

Liverpool

Liverpool

£119

Sunday 07 July 2019

Stratford & Warwick Castle

Stratford & Warwick Castle

£36

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

£51

The Lion King

The Lion King

£51

Friday 12 July 2019

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

£185

Saturday 13 July 2019

London

London

£22

Sunday 14 July 2019

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

£36

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Aladdin

Aladdin

£51

Thursday 18 July 2019

Paintballing

Paintballing

£34

Friday 19 July 2019

Paris

Paris

£189

Saturday 20 July 2019

Salisbury & Stonehenge

Salisbury & Stonehenge

£42

Sunday 21 July 2019

Brighton

Brighton

£29

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Wicked

Wicked

£45

Saturday 27 July 2019

London

London

£22

Wales

Wales

£112

Sunday 28 July 2019

York

York

£35