Day trips

DISCOVER treasures of the past

Uncover history and heritage on our day trips

From
£22

Our day trips are designed to introduce students to the wide range of cultural and historical attractions across the UK...

Clifford's Tower, York Castle

Weekend excursions

EXPLORE Europe's capital cities

with our weekend excursions

From
£105

Travelling for the weekend, for one or two nights, gives us the opportunity to travel further afield...

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Sports & entertainment

LOVE all things Hogwarts?

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£57

We run special leisure trips to destinations such as Warner Bros. Studio Tour London, where you'll have the chance to go behind the scenes and see many things the camera never showed...

The Great Hall, Christ Church College, Oxford

Saturday 02 July 2022

Stratford & Warwick Castle

Stratford & Warwick Castle

£42

Sunday 03 July 2022

London

London

£27

Saturday 09 July 2022

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

£42

Sunday 10 July 2022

Bath

Bath

£40

Wednesday 13 July 2022

The Lion King

The Lion King

£54

Saturday 16 July 2022

Brighton

Brighton

£35

Sunday 17 July 2022

Thorpe Park

Thorpe Park

£54

Saturday 23 July 2022

Windsor

Windsor

£48

Sunday 24 July 2022

York

York

£44

Saturday 30 July 2022

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

£42