Day trips

DISCOVER treasures of the past

Uncover history and heritage on our day trips

From
£22

Our day trips are designed to introduce students to the wide range of cultural and historical attractions across the UK...

Clifford's Tower, York Castle

Weekend excursions

EXPLORE Europe's capital cities

with our weekend excursions

From
£105

Travelling for the weekend, for one or two nights, gives us the opportunity to travel further afield...

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Sports & entertainment

LOVE all things Hogwarts?

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£57

We run special leisure trips to destinations such as Warner Bros. Studio Tour London, where you'll have the chance to go behind the scenes and see many things the camera never showed...

The Great Hall, Christ Church College, Oxford

Saturday 05 October 2019

London

London

£22

Sunday 06 October 2019

Stratford & Warwick Castle

Stratford & Warwick Castle

£37

Wednesday 09 October 2019

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

£51

The Lion King

The Lion King

£51

Saturday 12 October 2019

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

£37

Sunday 13 October 2019

Brighton & Royal Pavilion

Brighton & Royal Pavilion

£20

Saturday 19 October 2019

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

£37

Sunday 20 October 2019

York

York

£36

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Manchester City v Atalanta

Manchester City v Atalanta

£62

Thursday 24 October 2019

Paintballing

Paintballing

£36

Saturday 26 October 2019

Liverpool

Liverpool

£119

Salisbury & Stonehenge

Salisbury & Stonehenge

£43