Day trips

DISCOVER treasures of the past

Uncover history and heritage on our day trips

From
£22

Our day trips are designed to introduce students to the wide range of cultural and historical attractions across the UK...

Clifford's Tower, York Castle

Weekend excursions

EXPLORE Europe's capital cities

with our weekend excursions

From
£105

Travelling for the weekend, for one or two nights, gives us the opportunity to travel further afield...

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Sports & entertainment

LOVE all things Hogwarts?

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£57

We run special leisure trips to destinations such as Warner Bros. Studio Tour London, where you'll have the chance to go behind the scenes and see many things the camera never showed...

The Great Hall, Christ Church College, Oxford

Wednesday 03 April 2019

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

£51

The Lion King

The Lion King

£51

Saturday 06 April 2019

Bath

Bath

£33

Sunday 07 April 2019

Stratford & Warwick Castle

Stratford & Warwick Castle

£36

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Paintballing

Paintballing

£34

Saturday 13 April 2019

Salisbury & Stonehenge

Salisbury & Stonehenge

£42

Sunday 14 April 2019

Thorpe Park

Thorpe Park

£45

Saturday 20 April 2019

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

£37

Sunday 21 April 2019

Brighton

Brighton

£29

Saturday 27 April 2019

Windsor

Windsor

£42

Sunday 28 April 2019

York

York

£35