Day trips

DISCOVER treasures of the past

Uncover history and heritage on our day trips

From
£22

Our day trips are designed to introduce students to the wide range of cultural and historical attractions across the UK...

Clifford's Tower, York Castle

Weekend excursions

EXPLORE Europe's capital cities

with our weekend excursions

From
£105

Travelling for the weekend, for one or two nights, gives us the opportunity to travel further afield...

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Sports & entertainment

LOVE all things Hogwarts?

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£57

We run special leisure trips to destinations such as Warner Bros. Studio Tour London, where you'll have the chance to go behind the scenes and see many things the camera never showed...

The Great Hall, Christ Church College, Oxford

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera

£49

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

£44

Saturday 13 January 2018

Liverpool

Liverpool

£118

London

London

£22

Sunday 14 January 2018

Stratford & Warwick Castle

Stratford & Warwick Castle

£34

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

£49

The Lion King

The Lion King

£49

Friday 19 January 2018

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

£179

Saturday 20 January 2018

Salisbury & Stonehenge

Salisbury & Stonehenge

£41

Sunday 21 January 2018

Brighton & Royal Pavilion

Brighton & Royal Pavilion

£38

Tuesday 23 January 2018

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£62

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Aladdin

Aladdin

£49

Les Misérables

Les Misérables

£49

Thursday 25 January 2018

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£62

Friday 26 January 2018

Paris

Paris

£189

Saturday 27 January 2018

Windsor & Oxford

Windsor & Oxford

£42

Sunday 28 January 2018

York

York

£33

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera

£49

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

£44