Day trips

DISCOVER treasures of the past

Uncover history and heritage on our day trips

From
£22

Our day trips are designed to introduce students to the wide range of cultural and historical attractions across the UK...

Clifford's Tower, York Castle

Weekend excursions

EXPLORE Europe's capital cities

with our weekend excursions

From
£105

Travelling for the weekend, for one or two nights, gives us the opportunity to travel further afield...

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Sports & entertainment

LOVE all things Hogwarts?

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£57

We run special leisure trips to destinations such as Warner Bros. Studio Tour London, where you'll have the chance to go behind the scenes and see many things the camera never showed...

The Great Hall, Christ Church College, Oxford

Wednesday 02 May 2018

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

£49

The Lion King

The Lion King

£49

Saturday 05 May 2018

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

£34

Sunday 06 May 2018

Greenwich & Thames Cruise

Greenwich & Thames Cruise

£28

Wednesday 09 May 2018

Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera

£49

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

£44

Saturday 12 May 2018

Stratford & Warwick Castle

Stratford & Warwick Castle

£34

Sunday 13 May 2018

Nottingham & Sherwood Forest

Nottingham & Sherwood Forest

£24

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Aladdin

Aladdin

£49

Les Misérables

Les Misérables

£49

Friday 18 May 2018

Paris

Paris

£189

Saturday 19 May 2018

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

£36

Sunday 20 May 2018

Brighton

Brighton

£28

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

£49

The Lion King

The Lion King

£49

Saturday 26 May 2018

Salisbury & Stonehenge

Salisbury & Stonehenge

£41

Sunday 27 May 2018

York

York

£33

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Paintballing

Paintballing

£34