Day trips

DISCOVER treasures of the past

Uncover history and heritage on our day trips

From
£22

Our day trips are designed to introduce students to the wide range of cultural and historical attractions across the UK...

Clifford's Tower, York Castle

Weekend excursions

EXPLORE Europe's capital cities

with our weekend excursions

From
£105

Travelling for the weekend, for one or two nights, gives us the opportunity to travel further afield...

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Sports & entertainment

LOVE all things Hogwarts?

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£57

We run special leisure trips to destinations such as Warner Bros. Studio Tour London, where you'll have the chance to go behind the scenes and see many things the camera never showed...

The Great Hall, Christ Church College, Oxford

Wednesday 01 July 2020

Bowling

Bowling

£5

Thursday 02 July 2020

Chauffeur punting

Chauffeur punting

£12

Saturday 04 July 2020

Liverpool

Liverpool

£119

Sunday 05 July 2020

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

£37

Monday 06 July 2020

Cambridge Walking Tour

Cambridge Walking Tour

£3

Tuesday 07 July 2020

5 Aside Football

5 Aside Football

£4

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Bowling

Bowling

£5

Thursday 09 July 2020

Chauffeur punting

Chauffeur punting

£12

Friday 10 July 2020

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

£189

Saturday 11 July 2020

Salisbury & Stonehenge

Salisbury & Stonehenge

£43

Sunday 12 July 2020

York

York

£36

Monday 13 July 2020

Cambridge Walking Tour

Cambridge Walking Tour

£3

Tuesday 14 July 2020

5 Aside Football

5 Aside Football

£4

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Bowling

Bowling

£5

Thursday 16 July 2020

Chauffeur punting

Chauffeur punting

£12

Friday 17 July 2020

Paris

Paris

£205

Saturday 18 July 2020

London

London

£22

Thorpe Park

Thorpe Park

£46

Sunday 19 July 2020

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

£37

Monday 20 July 2020

Cambridge Walking Tour

Cambridge Walking Tour

£3

Tuesday 21 July 2020

5 Aside Football

5 Aside Football

£4

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Bowling

Bowling

£5

Paintballing

Paintballing

£36

Thursday 23 July 2020

Chauffeur punting

Chauffeur punting

£12

Saturday 25 July 2020

Wales

Wales

£119

Windsor

Windsor

£43

Sunday 26 July 2020

Stratford & Warwick Castle

Stratford & Warwick Castle

£37

Monday 27 July 2020

Cambridge Walking Tour

Cambridge Walking Tour

£3

Tuesday 28 July 2020

5 Aside Football

5 Aside Football

£4

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Bowling

Bowling

£5

Thursday 30 July 2020

Chauffeur punting

Chauffeur punting

£12