Day trips

DISCOVER treasures of the past

Uncover history and heritage on our day trips

From
£22

Our day trips are designed to introduce students to the wide range of cultural and historical attractions across the UK...

Clifford's Tower, York Castle

Weekend excursions

EXPLORE Europe's capital cities

with our weekend excursions

From
£105

Travelling for the weekend, for one or two nights, gives us the opportunity to travel further afield...

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Sports & entertainment

LOVE all things Hogwarts?

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

£57

We run special leisure trips to destinations such as Warner Bros. Studio Tour London, where you'll have the chance to go behind the scenes and see many things the camera never showed...

The Great Hall, Christ Church College, Oxford

Saturday 01 September 2018

Bath

Bath

£31

Sunday 02 September 2018

Stratford & Warwick Castle

Stratford & Warwick Castle

£34

Wednesday 05 September 2018

Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera

£51

Thriller Live

Thriller Live

£45

Saturday 08 September 2018

London

London

£22

Sunday 09 September 2018

Brighton

Brighton

£28

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

£51

The Lion King

The Lion King

£51

Saturday 15 September 2018

Liverpool

Liverpool

£117

Salisbury & Stonehenge

Salisbury & Stonehenge

£41

Sunday 16 September 2018

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

Canterbury & Leeds Castle

£36

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Aladdin

Aladdin

£51

Les Misérables

Les Misérables

£51

Saturday 22 September 2018

Windsor

Windsor

£41

Sunday 23 September 2018

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

Oxford & Blenheim Palace

£34

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Chicago

Chicago

£49

Saturday 29 September 2018

York

York

£33

Sunday 30 September 2018

Greenwich & Thames Cruise

Greenwich & Thames Cruise

£28